Under Construction

the activities

let's take a closer look

Sortegories utilizes nine activities in each of the six different levels. Each level builds on skills learned in the previous activities. More advanced students may start at the level that matches their EHRI’s stage, or start at the beginning to review skills or pick up techniques that may have been overlooked.

scope and sequesnce

what is covered?

Sortegories is organized in six levels. Each level provides a slice of the phonics scope and sequence (i.e., decodability) which is based on the phonics elements’ frequency of use.  

sneak peek

level a